Status…

I’m smitten. Utterly and completely, head over heels.

I don’t know if he’ll find this site. I don’t know when I’ll tell him. I do know that I feel uncomfortable sharing details, as this is not just a casual fling, and it’s important to me.

All our free time is spent together, so I haven’t had the energy or time to devote to here.

I don’t want to give it up or delete it, not quite yet.

So that’s where I’m at. No clue where the blog goes from here. I apologize to those that I befriended here – I enjoyed it, and enjoy reading your blogs (although I haven’t even had much time for that!) Stick around if you want, live feeds are great for keeping in touch with sporadic bloggers ;o)

Till next time, I wish you all (with a nod to Ms Amos) peace, love, and a hard cock.

~ by sabinemoss on June 23, 2008.

2 Responses to “Status…”

  1. good luck.

  2. I hope it works out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
